Innate Immunity


The innate immune system includes cell types that mount the early response to invading pathogens and are required to create a robust adaptive immune response. This arm of the immune system involves natural killer cells, mast cells, eosinophils, basophils, macrophages, neutrophils, and dendritic cells. Innate immune genes involved in host response, bacterial sensing, inflammation, Toll-like receptor signaling, and related cytokines are included in this panel.

Genes in panel

Download full list
(70 KB)

Start typing and press Enter to search